a gift from a friend

analogicoi

This photo was taken by brazilian artist FerFel whilst on her first studies with analogic photography and photographic processing. There is no more certainty in my life than her ever expanding growth, and ‘though that might mean greater geographic and/or timewise distance between me and such a dear friend, I couldn’t be happier with the incalculable possibilities.

Also I really look great in that photo, don’t I?

analogicoi2

Her words when sending me these:

“…on my first atempt on processing and editing a photo roll by myself. it’s in the roll, in the camera, in memories, in the heart.”

Leave a Reply

