[SPOILER] Breaking Bad S05E11

it’s official: breaking bad goes right into your soul. Or mine. But I believe it has the same effect on virtually every viewer.

Because I do think Walter is a jerk. I’ve actually come to like and respect Hank. And the moment Hank started watching Walt’s “confession” I started laughing. A loud, maniac laugh that I’m still laughing even ‘though I was supposed to cry after Jesse and Walt’s hug. Evil-ness became too much for my mind to bear, so I laugh at the sight of it. It’s like endorphine or something.

So I had to pause and have a smoke.

Leave a Reply

